Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

EastFront II» Forums » Rules

Subject: Leningrad E1 and battlehex rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Apan Arne
msg tools
Soviets have leningrad and one unit E1 of leningrad, on that rail. So leningrad starts as being linked to the soviet union and thus adds PP. But if axis sends a unit to initiate combat E1 of leningrad, does that cut the PP from leningrad, seeing as the rail cannot go through friendly battle hexes (only into)?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Craig Besinque
Canada
New Denver
BC
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes Rail Supply is cut: no Production for Leningrad (6).

Craig
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.