Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Freedom: The Underground Railroad» Forums » Rules

Subject: slave catchers rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Adrian Zettlemoyer
United States
Fort Washington
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
Live It, Love it
badge
If This Be Doomsday...
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Can slave catchers share spaces? I am sure I'm missing this in the rulebook, but thanks in advance for the help. Great game!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Brian Mayer
United States
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If their paths overlap, then yes. I am not looking at the board but I believe there are one or two spaces that happens.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Adrian Zettlemoyer
United States
Fort Washington
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
Live It, Love it
badge
If This Be Doomsday...
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks. There are a lot. I'm seeing at least 6.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.