Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Robinson Crusoe: Adventures on the Cursed Island» Forums » Rules

Subject: +1 tokens and exhaust a source rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Raph Moimoi
France
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I have a question about exhausting sources

If I have a token +1 Wood on a tile and I have to exhaust 1 Wood source from this tiles (and it has no Wood icon on it)

Do I have to exhaust the +1 token ?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
S. R.
Germany
Mainz
Rheinland-Pfalz
flag msg tools
It's a fearful thing, to fall into the Hands of the Living God!
badge
Tell me, have you found the Yellow Sign?
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
As far as I recoll, no - based on the reasoning that tokens are NOT sources. You would therefore have an Unfulfilled Demand situation...
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.