Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Evolution: The Origin of Species» Forums » Rules

Subject: Carnivore protected by Symbiosis rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
eita tetaata
msg tools
So we've just got to a point in the game where Polish rules don't really explain the matter:
Animal A is a carnivore, and animal B is protecting it with symbiosis. A can't receive food tokens while B is not fed - but can A attack for the sake of killing and not get the blue tokens?
Thanks in advance!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dmitry
Russia
Moscow
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
"A" can't attack in this situation. Animals (except humans) tend not to kill without purpose ; )
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jarek Szczepanik
Norway
Oslo
Oslo
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Added to the FAQ.

@ Dmitry - I've seen chimpanzees doing the same thing as humans.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.