Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Memoir '44: Air Pack» Forums » Rules

Subject: How planes move and Ground Interdiction rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
The Man
msg tools
Can a plance just fly in a circle back to its starting hex, and keep the Ground interdiction going?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
J. Emmett
Canada
Surrey
BC
flag msg tools
Win it or bin it
badge
Win it or bin it
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
A plane can't end its move on the hex it started on that turn.

So if the plane starts on hex 3, and the interdicted unit is on hex 4, the plane couldn't move 1-4-6-3, but could move 1-2-5-7 (or 1-4-6-7 etc).

 1 2
3 4 5
 6 7
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.