Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Iron Sky: The Board Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Is the Earth a sphere? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
WRS WRS
Poland
Ropczyce
Podkarpacie
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Can I regroup my Reich units from most left orbital sector to most right by only one Command Point? I can't find such example in this almost perfect rulebook.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Marcus
Italy
Torino
Piemonte
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes U can, I'm studying right now rules and notice example from page 11 where UWC army are moved from Asia to USA. I think trhe same can be done with Reich Units
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.