Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Dig Down Dwarf» Forums » Rules

Subject: Whenever a 6 is rolled on the favoured die (even on opponents rolls?) rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ian Johnston
Canada
Dartmouth
Nova Scotia
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
As written, the rule suggests that if a 6 shows on a favoured die it can be used for a power but it doesn't specify that it only works for the active player.

I think the intent is to only allow it to work for the active player but I would like a clarification since it isn't clear, but it's the only reason (beyond theme) I can figure that you don't just need 3 dice of 1 colour and 1 of another to play the game.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kim Williams
United Kingdom
St Just
Cornwall
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Definitely is meant to be just the active player.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.