Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Catan: Traders & Barbarians» Forums » Rules

Subject: Cities in the Traders and Barbarian game rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Steve Cromer
United States
Euless
Texas
flag msg tools
mb
Do cities earn 2 resources or just 1? Thanks all
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Roger Howell
United States
Lenexa
Kansas
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Cities earn 2 resources as normal. In some of the scenarios, during setup, you replace your second initial settlement with a city but you only get 1 resource - but that's just during setup.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.