Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Bushido: Der Weg des Kriegers» Forums » Rules

Subject: Tea Ceremony rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
László Horváth
Hungary
Veszprém
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hello!

I just got this game, and reading the rules, but don't understand something.
(i'm reading the english rules, but as far as I can tell, this is the same in the German too)

Page 14,
Summary of effect tiles

chapter 2:
Chanoyu - Tea ceremony
Can be performed by the Daimyo once per turn for free (no tile required). All other players need to play one
tile when they are Samurai and two tiles if they are not the Samurai in the Samurai phase.

Isn't it supposed to be "Sensei" instead of "Samurai" in all three occurences of this sentence?

Thanks for the help!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mark Bigney
United States
Kingston
Ontario
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, I believe you're right.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Lutz Pietschker
Germany
Berlin
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
horlaci wrote:
Isn't it supposed to be "Sensei" instead of "Samurai" in all three occurences of this sentence?

Correct, it should be Sensei.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
László Horváth
Hungary
Veszprém
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thank You!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.