Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Fortress Europa» Forums » Rules

Subject: Advanced after combat? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Philippe MOREL
France
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The rules state nothing about this. Right?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
mike covert
United States
Florissant
Colorado
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I am currently playing. You, sir, are correct.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
ian morris
United Kingdom
Birmingham
West Mids
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb

There is no advance after combat.


 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Hava Goodday
Bahrain
Northern Mariana Islands
flag msg tools
Interestingly enough the original Jedko version of FE has an advance after combat rule that allowed the attacker to advance into the hex as long as there was no enemy ZC into that hex.

So if the hex you attacked was vacated and there was no other enemy unit adjacent to that hex, you could advance in.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.