Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Lock 'n Load Tactical: Heroes of the Pacific» Forums » Rules

Subject: LnLV4 rules: question. rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ste.
Italy
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi everyone,
from 21.5.3 Collapsed Entrance:
"On collapse, any occupants of the Cave hex must move into the tunnel behind the Collapsed Entrance marker."

1) Must occupants immediately move into the tunnel behind the Collapsed Entrance marker? (i think yes but i would like to have a confirmation)
2) Are they marked with "moved" marker?
3) How many tunnel hexes can they move?...just only the tunnel hex behind to collapsed cave one? (i think only the Tunnel Hex behind, but i would like to have a confirmation)

Thank You
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mark
United States
San Diego
California
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Nothing official from me, but I can confirm your interpretations look about right to me.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ste.
Italy
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
ZombieMark wrote:
Nothing official from me, but I can confirm your interpretations look about right to me.


Thank you

I can not wait for HotP any longer!!!...it's a "torture"! cool
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.