Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Descent: Journeys in the Dark (Second Edition)» Forums » Rules

Subject: Cape....OL must spend a surge to hit you rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Marcel Kaul
msg tools
Im pretty sure this is answered somewhere, but i cannot find it. Maybe cause i dont really know the english name of that coat/cape item whatever, that forces the OL to spend a surge to hit you.
How does the effect work if the OL has a monster with AOE damage, fire breath for example. If he doenst spend the additional surge, are the other heroes also NOT hit?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
M M
United States
New York
New York
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Discussed here. I think you mean the cloak that cancels a surge, not means you need a surge to hit?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Marcel Kaul
msg tools
Yes, thanks! Its a couple of days since we played, it cancels one surge, yes.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.