Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Zulus on the Ramparts!» Forums » Rules

Subject: Final Zulu assualt rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Martin S
United Kingdom
Bedfordshire
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
When drawing chits for the final Zulu assualt, presumably the formation rules still apply i.e. if you draw chits to the value of 4 but non appply to the chest, then that regiment doesn't move until you draw chits again next turn?
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Martin S
United Kingdom
Bedfordshire
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I'll take the silence as assent

This adds to the play as eliminating regiments adds greatly to the chances of surviving the Final Assault as it reduces the chances of remaining regiments being moved by the Advance chits.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.