Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Marvel Dice Masters: Avengers vs. X-Men» Forums » Rules

Subject: Communal Actions? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Michael Wood
msg tools
Is this only applied in the basic game or with tournament rules as well?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jonathan Sugiyama
United States
Altamonte Springs
Florida
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
mpw116 wrote:
Is this only applied in the basic game or with tournament rules as well?


Tournament as well.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Shravan Kovela
msg tools
By "Communal Actions", do you mean Global Abilities? If so, then they apply to both the basic game and tournament play.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Michael Wood
msg tools
Actually what I meant was both players being able to buy dice associated with the actions that both players bring to the table. Total of 4 actions to choose from. Is this right?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
John Briggs
msg tools
Correct. Any player can buy any BASIC action on the board.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.