Android: Netrunner» Forums » General

Subject: Suggestion corp deck rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
gabriele romagnoli
Netherlands
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
I am a beginner and i'm still trying to find out what is the best corporation for me. I would like to have the possibility to always keep the runner guessing and doublebluffing other than just install agenda and score them the same round. My objective is not really to play tournaments but more make a reasonably competitive deck with which i could have fun. At the moment i only have the base set and, do not knowing what other cards combination are available, deciding which expansion pack/corp fit my kind of play is quite hard.

I would really appreciate any suggestion on the metter.

Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Erin OConnor
United States
Ohio
flag msg tools
badge
What is your favorite color?
mbmbmbmbmb
Pick one corp.

Play like 10 games with it.

Pick a second corp.

Play like 10 games with it.

ETC.

This will do a few things.
It will give you an idea of how each corp plays (as well as each corp identity). Useful information later when you are building your runner decks.

It will also let you figure out which one fits your play style best.
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
gabriele romagnoli
Netherlands
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
Well do not kowing the other cards present in the expansions my question was more which corp is more suitable for a bluffing game and if there are certain combos that allows this kind of strategy.
I don't care if at the end i win scoring agendas or flatlining the runner as long as it is a more psycological game then a "get the right combo to score 3 agenda in one turn".

Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
ron heuvel
Netherlands
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
Dungeonlord wrote: