Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Rune Age» Forums » Rules

Subject: Acquiring multiple Strongholds rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Enon Sci
United States
Portland
Oregon
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
"A player may conduct several battles over the course of his turn,
but he may only attack each target once per round."

-- Rules, pg 10.


Regarding strongholds, can multiple be successfully attacked in a turn, or would these be considered the same target, despite each being an individual card?

I get that a failed attempt at taking a stronghold would disallow a second attempt, for that would be the exact same target... but I'm uncertain whether differing strongholds should/would/could be held to this rule.

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Eddie Ng
Australia
Hawthorn 3122
VIC
flag msg tools
badge
Ayanami Rei
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You may acquire multiple strongholds on the same turn.

Rune Age FAQ wrote:
Q: Can a player secure more than one of his strongholds in a single turn?
A: Yes. He may perform a Combat action against each of his unsecured strongholds.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.