Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Android: Netrunner» Forums » Rules

Subject: Snitch + Cortez Chip rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Tony Ynot
msg tools
If I see what an ice is using snitch and choose not to jack out, can I cortez chip that ice before the corp gets a chance to rez it?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chris Wood
United States
Grapevine
Texas
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Sure, you have not finished your paid abilities window during the approach phase, once you expose the ice with Snitch, then use Cortez chip and ask the corp if they wish to rez.

Now, if you have Snitch and Blackguard, then it's too late, as the rez happens as part of snitches expose.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.