Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Labyrinth: The War on Terror, 2001 – ?» Forums » Rules

Subject: Question on number of cards to draw. rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Paul Schwartz
Canada
Toronto
Ontario
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I know that the card draw depends on Troops and Funding Track, but does that depend on the positioning of "War" marker or the positioning of the "Troops" cubes on the track?

For the Jihadists is it the "Funding" marker location or the location of the "Cells" on the track?

Thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Eddie Ng
Australia
Hawthorn 3122
VIC
flag msg tools
badge
Ayanami Rei
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The positioning of the Troops and Funding markers indicates the number of cards to draw.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Volko Ruhnke
United States
Virginia
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi Paul, I'm not quite sure what you are asking, as there is no "War marker". The number of Troop cubes on the Troops Track (and thus their position on the Track, as their positioning is automatic, filling 5 per box from right to left) determines the box location of the Troops marker, which determines the number of US cards to draw. See 4.7.3 and its Example, Rules pages 4-5. Regards! Volko
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.