Chris Fuller
United States
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
Hi There,

In the rules I dont see anything going against this, but if characters are unconscious, do they still count as being controlled by me? So if I have 5 unconscious dwarf allies, and play a BattleMaster, does he get +5 attack?

Thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ed T
United States
Seattle
Washington
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yep.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
chadgar24
United States
Michigan
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
yes because you still control them, you just can't do anything with them.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.