Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Escape: Fighting for Freedom» Forums » Rules

Subject: Rank 4 tokens? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Renaat Van Hee
Belgium
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I've got another token question. Since you can only play a single Rank 4 (ISC) character, what's the use of having 2 Rank 4 counters of every colour? Do you only add a single one of the appropriate colour to the pile? Or do you add both? In the latter case what happens if you draw the token while the Rank 4 character is still on the board?

Cheers,
Renaat
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mister Zombi
France
Near Dijon
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I've waited for an answer of Mohand, you use all the rank 4 and they're numerous in order to come more often. But if you reveal a rank 4 while there's already a rank 4 character on the board, you discard the new one.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.