Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Marvel Dice Masters: Avengers vs. X-Men» Forums » Rules

Subject: "Fielding" rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Michael Wood
msg tools
After you and your opponent attack/defend, if either blocks and returns to the field, is this also considered fielding (for special abilities)? I know in the rules I read that the attack zone is also considered part of the field, but I'd just like to be sure. (Also, if you block, I believe you "return to the field" when blocking successfully)
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
John Galietta III
United States
California
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
No. "Fielding" a character is when you pay the fielding cost to move a character die from your reserve to the Field.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.