Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Space Hulk: Death Angel – The Card Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Artefact question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
James Last
msg tools
mb
Hello,
Can i use the artefact card to make the attack miss even if the attack from behind?
Thanks
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
포크
Germany
Freiburg
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes.

You probably know that, but make sure to just use the Artifact with the Combat Team that picked it up.
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
James Last
msg tools
mb
Thank you for the answer
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.