Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Mage Wars: Druid vs. Necromancer» Forums » Rules

Subject: Queston on how Zombie markers work rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Stefan Kaiser
Germany
Kriftel
Hessen
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi there,

we are wondering how to play the Zombie marker correctly. If you turn an enemy creature into a Zombie it gains the Zombie traits as per description in the Codex. However, does it keep its initial traits that are written on the card and its bonus abilities? We could not find anything to clarify this.

Thanks in advance.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ivan Kidd
United States
Thomasville
North Carolina
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
It doesn't lose anything, it simply gains the traits of the zombie condition. However, some traits, like regeneration, are no longer very beneficial. Since they have finite life now traits like regeneration and vampirism can not heal them.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Stefan Kaiser
Germany
Kriftel
Hessen
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thank you very much. Really appreciate it.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.