Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Adventure Time Card Wars: Finn vs. Jake» Forums » Rules

Subject: Green cactiball question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
King of the Wood
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
mb
Hi
On Green cactiball card it says: +2 ATK for each Green Cactiball you control

So if I only control one cactiball does it get +2ATK itself so has a 2 ATK rather than 0 ATK?

cheers
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Matt Hyra
United States
California
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
They count themselves. If you have three in play at the same time, they are each +6 ATK.

Thanks,
Matt Hyra
Cryptozoic R&D
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.