Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Warhammer: Diskwars» Forums » Rules

Subject: Range attack damage rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Fred Hartig
Germany
Hamburg
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Some attacks do 1d6-1 or 1d6-2 damage.

Just to make sure: there is no "minimum" damage of 1, right?

So, such an attack can get a "0" damage result, i.e. no damage to the target, correct?


Fred
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Asen Aleksandrov
Canada
Ottawa
Ontario
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmb
I have to assume so, there is nothing in the rulebook contradicting this.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.