Popular Tags: [View All]
Odd Hackwelder
Taiwan
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
I designed this game for the Unique Design Contest.
http://boardgamegeek.com/article/15654490#15654490
Voting just started May1-May8, check it out.

I want to produce this game either myself or with a publisher.
I would love your opinion on everything.
The game, the art, the theme.
Does it sound like a game you would buy or play?
Do you like the art?
I really respect people's opinions.
As a designer, I design for the people.

If you print and play the game, give me helpful feedback and photos I will hook you up if the game gets made. I can't promise a full game, since I live in Asia, but I will do my best. And if people just like to test for the fun it, that is great too. Thanks You.

AfroAnimals

There are 18 groups of animals and they all have afros.
It is your job to collect the most groups and get the most points.

Players: 2-6
Time: 30 min
Contents: 108 cards
18 animals, 6 of each (1 horizontal)

Set up:
Deal out all the cards to each player.
Each player keeps 5 cards in their hand and puts the remaining cards in a draw pile in front of them. sThere will be one discard pile
and one draw pile in front of each person.

Play:
The player with the biggest hair goes first.

A round consisits of each player having one turn.
There will be many rounds.

Round One:
There will be a card or a token used as a marker used to keep track of each round. It will be placed to the right of the person who will go first.

Once the turn makes it back to the original starter. The start card or token will be passed to the next person and kept there till the next round is over.

It’s the first player’s turn. They call out "draw afro" and everyone draws one card from their own draw pile. The first player then calls out an animal.