Recommend
3 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Andean Abyss» Forums » Rules

Subject: Attack with activated guerllias rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
wolfgang aigner
Germany
eching
flag msg tools
can i perform an attack if all my guerillas already activated not underground any more or do i need at least one underground guerillia?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Randy Knight
United States
Westerly
Rhode Island
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
Yes you may Attack even if all your guerillas are already activated.

You may not normally use the special activity Ambush though, unless you have at least one underground guerilla.
8 
 Thumb up
1.00
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
wolfgang aigner
Germany
eching
flag msg tools
thank you
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
United States
Ladson
South Carolina
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yep. This represents guerrillas feeling confident enough to challenge conventional forces in open battle.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.