Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Legendary: Paint the Town Red» Forums » Rules

Subject: Mind Control and Sinister Six rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Adam Rimgar
msg tools
mb
Ok, so I understand the Skrulls come up as Zero under Mind Control, as they have no hero under them.

With Kraven and Sandman however, they have specific values that can still be calculated when they are not on the board.

I'm assuming the text erasure from Mind Control makes them dead weight, but it's been contended in our gaming group.

Do Kraven and Sandman still have attack value when taken over?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jacovis
United States
Las Vegas
Nevada
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No. They no longer have any text to provide them with Attack, so they have 0 Attack. There is really nothing to contend here.

Cheers,
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.