Jason
United States
McKinney
Texas
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If I am attacking and I have a card that "focuses" one of my opponents cards. Can I focus a card that is NOT engaged?

As an example, I am playing "Interrogation Droid" which has one focus. Can I use that focus on one of their objective cards instead of their units?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Rob Hutchinson
United States
Arlington
Virginia
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You cannot focus an objective or enhancement but you can focus enemy units that are not involved in the engagement.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jason
United States
McKinney
Texas
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Great, Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.