Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Star Wars: X-Wing Miniatures Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: B-wing + Fire Control system + Proton torpedoes rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Armand Sang
Canada
flag msg tools
mb
Hey, just need a quick clarification.

So when a B-wing spends his target lock to fire proton torpedoes, does he have the option to reroll any of the 4 dice because another target lock will be placed on the defender thanks to fire control systems (kind of like firing homing missiles)?

Or is the target lock granted AFTER the entire sequence?

(spend target lock to fire proton torpedoes - defender rolls - check for damage - acquire target lock granted by FCS for next turn)
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chris G
Canada
Kitchener
Ontario
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You acquire the TL after you've performed the attack. So you wouldn't have it for the current action.
8 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.