Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Successors (third edition)» Forums » Rules

Subject: Discarding cards rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Huibin Zhou
Singapore
Singapore
-
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Apologies but me and a friend cant seem to agree on the rule in 7.7 on discarding cards. Just asking, can you discard a non surprise or 'Must be played' card and not upgrade a ship or get a major general back. Basically just discarding a normal card and doing nothing?
Thank you and it is most appreciated for your help.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Alex H.
Germany
Berlin
flag msg tools
badge
welcome your reptilian overlords!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I guess you could but why on earth would you want to do that? You could always use the points to build units.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.