Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Island Siege» Forums » Rules

Subject: Re-roll from empty bottom level of Imperial Card rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Joachim Hoesch
Germany
Frankfurt
flag msg tools
mb
Hi to all,

I have a small question regarding the re-roll ability once then bottom-level of the Imperial Card is empty from colonists. The symbol shows one die to re-roll and the rules claim "one extra re-roll".

Does this re-roll only include one die of my choice or works like the basic re-roll, where I can chose from one up to all dice to re-roll?

Thanks and regards
Joachim
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dan Manfredini
United States
Austin
Texas
flag msg tools
designer
Check out Island Siege!
badge
Geekmail me for a Venture Forth promo!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi Joachim,

It is the same as the standard re-roll: you can choose as many dice as you want to re-roll.

~ Dan
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.