Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

The Witches: A Discworld Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Duke Felmet / Lady Felmet / Cunning Man question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Michal Starek
Czech Republic
Sezimovo Usti
flag msg tools
badge
REALLY badass
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If I fail against those Hard Problems, myself (and other witches if Cunning Man) move to Dungeon AND THE TURN IS OVER.
This means I don't get to refill my hand this time, correct?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Michal Starek
Czech Republic
Sezimovo Usti
flag msg tools
badge
REALLY badass
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Confirmed to me by Mr. Wallace via private message:
You ALWAYS refill your hand at the end of your turn. Failing these Problems will terminate only phase 2, but you still get to refill cards.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.