Recommend
3 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Space Hulk: Death Angel – The Card Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Move / turn rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
F H
United Kingdom
UK
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
When the Red player moves, can he turn a Blue Marine? I suspect not, but I'd like to be sure. Section B page 17...
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Rob Robinson
England
Rotherham
South Yorkshire
flag msg tools
I fight lost wars, see light, fear sight
badge
I open my mind, need flesh, fear mine
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
FNH1 wrote:
When the Red player moves, can he turn a Blue Marine? I suspect not, but I'd like to be sure. Section B page 17...


No, you can only face marines belonging to your own team.
10 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jake johnson
United States
Indiana
flag msg tools
If you move your marine you have to switch it with another. In the rule book it says that any marines that have been moved can be flipped. So yes you can if they moved during that turn.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Sergei Chavo
msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You can only change face of yours moving team (group of two with one color). You can't change face of any other marines, even if they change his position during yours team's move.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dezza
Australia
South Australia
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I agree with Zombiegod and Diamond.

Only the marines using the MOVE + ACTIVATE action card can change their facing.

Other marines affected by the moving marines cannot change their facing.

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.