Bob Bobberson
msg tools
Avatar
This question has to do with Tenma Line ("Swap" two pieces of Ice), Escher and Sunset ("rearrange Ice").

Do those actions kill anything hosted on Ice, namely Caissa, Parasites, and Femme counters? Also Oversight AI and Efficiency Committees?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ian Toltz
United States
Boston
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
designer
Your cat likes me more
badge
In brightest day / In blackest night / No evil shall escape my sight / Let those who worship evil's might / Beware my power--Green Lantern's light!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No.
15 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Lord Forkland
Australia
Fitzroy North
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
HI, Similar question, if I install some expensive ice like Janus 1.0 with oversight AI as a hosted condition and then through a card ability, I swap ice around, must the oversight AI move with Janus 1.0? thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Space Honk
Germany
Cologne
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
LORD FORKLAND wrote:
must the oversight AI move with Janus 1.0? thanks

Yes. OAI is a condition counter on Janus, and it stays on Janus.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.