Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Conflict of Heroes: Price of Honour – Poland 1939» Forums » Rules

Subject: Gun pit in CC rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Haley Brawner
United States
New York
flag msg tools
Just wanted to clarify something - occupying units still get the bonus of their fortification in CC, however, gun pits' flank DR is +0. So in CC, am I right to assume that the occupying unit gets no bonus, as CC means you are by rule firing on the unit's flank?

Thanks in advance!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.