Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Marvel Dice Masters: Avengers vs. X-Men» Forums » Rules

Subject: quick attack question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Carlos Oliveira
United States
south orange
New Jersey
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
Quick question quys,

If I attack with a 2 character dies and ny opponent has 1 blocker, and I use one of my dice to attack his but his character survives but mine knocks out, does my second dice hit my opponent directly since he can't use same blocker again?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Nick
United States
Madison
Wisconsin
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You're correct. Attackers are assigned, blockers are assigned and then damaged is assigned. Even if the blocker survives, it can't be reassigned to block the other die.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Carlos Oliveira
United States
south orange
New Jersey
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
Thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.