chadgar24
United States
Michigan
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi, I am struggling to figure out what 'reveal' means when I am doing a burgle attempt. I know from the FAQ that when you 'reveal' an encounter card that is the same as 'when revealed'. But what about 'reveal the top card from your deck?'
I also now that the COTR guys played it wrong and should not have discarded it, so that leaves 1 of 3 options, the revealed card is added to my hand, or put into play if possible, or left on top of the deck to be drawn next.

I am at a loss on this...please help.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
chadgar24
United States
Michigan
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
found this...
http://community.fantasyflightgames.com/index.php?/topic/100...

so it's the last option.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.