Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

BattleLore: Bearded Brave» Forums » Rules

Subject: Spotters & Terrain rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Mark McG
Australia
Penshurst
NSW
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
An embedded spotter increases ranged attacks by 1d.

So the question is, does this increase happen before or after terrain limits?

As an example, an Arbalest unit with an embedded spotter attacking from Woods. Would it attack with 3d or 2d?

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Karl
Austria
Salzburg
Salzburg
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Its always base dice - terrain + special abilities. So it should be 3d
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.