Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Dungeon Crawler» Forums » Rules

Subject: Flaming fury or other spell rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Wilson St.James
Canada
Winona
Ontario
flag msg tools
Avatar
mb
If I attack (in this case a Slime) with Flaming Fury do I need to activate an adventurer?
I am guessing "yes."
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jey Legarie
msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, you will always need at least 1 Adventurer to attack.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.