Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

C3K: Creatures Crossover Cyclades/Kemet» Forums » Rules

Subject: Medusa effect rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Mike B
Croatia
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi, does the Medusa effect (no protection for enemy) trigger only in battles with the linked troop with Medusa or all battles (even if she is not present with troop)? Does this effect apply even if she is not on the board?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Fabien Conus
Switzerland
Geneva
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Only for the troop Medusa travels with.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.