Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Haggis» Forums » Rules

Subject: Bomb Clarification rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Tom O'Brien
United States
Philadelphia
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
Can you lead off a trick with a bomb or must a bomb be played in response to a combination already played.

Example:

My wife has a set of three 6s and a rainbow bomb left in her hand. She plays the set of 6s and I pass. Can she play the rainbow bomb and end the round or must she play each single card separately?

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Roel van M.
Netherlands
Tilburg
The Netherlands
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
She can play the bomb.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tom O'Brien
United States
Philadelphia
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
Thanks
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.