Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Cyclades» Forums » Rules

Subject: Can i used Mythological Creature twice? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
gaby mont
Canada
flag msg tools
My question is on the Actions
The Manuel "Summary of a Game Cycle" the rules are written like so

5-Actions
Perform, in "ORDER" of your choice by paying the indicated cost:
-The actions specific to your God
-Actions tied to any Mythical Creature recruited this turn

So is it possible to
1.Buy one Creature
2.Use your God
3.Then rebuy an other Creature?

Thanks
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jordan White
Canada
Vancouver
British Columbia
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Sure you can: as long as there are creatures available, you can buy them in any order along with other "God actions".

Just remember that the mythological creatures do not refill between each player's turns - only after ALL players have taken turns. If your buy the creature in the "two gold" slot, then, later in your turn, buy the "three gold" creature, the players after you will only have the "four gold" creature left to purchase.

Cheers and have fun playing!

-Jordan
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jordan White
Canada
Vancouver
British Columbia
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Oh, and welcome to BGG!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
gaby mont
Canada
flag msg tools
Okay, thanks for the answer
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
CHARALAMPOS PAPADAKIS
Greece
HERAKLION CRETE
Non-US/Canada
flag msg tools
mb
all the creatures are for one turn only if i am not mistaken.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.