Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Heroes of Normandie» Forums » Rules

Subject: Ready! Card & Opportunity Fire rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Sebastian Kalucza
Sweden
Umea
Sweden
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The rules state that you can Opportunity Fire even without an order marker, after which you put an Activated marker on it.
The "Ready!" card removes an Activated marker, so that should mean that an unit can shoot opportunity fire twice (or even three times if you have both cards in hand).

But then the card also says "It can act again with the aid of a card, or move during the Supply phase". Are these meant to be the only way to activate the unit again? That would mean you can't use it to fire again after all.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
KOSZO A.
msg tools
mb
You can use Opportunity Fire a second time (i ask the authors about that) as the first time
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Sebastian Kalucza
Sweden
Umea
Sweden
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
lastele wrote:
You can use Opportunity Fire a second time (i ask the authors about that) as the first time


Thanks a lot, that is what I was suspecting, but always good to know for sure.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.