Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Carnival Zombie» Forums » Rules

Subject: clarification on the sniper rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
James

Brooklyn Park
Minnesota
msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Lady Columbine sniper ability says
"She may strike any boss or infected in her ditch ignoring any obstacles andthe oblobligation to always attack the closest targets in each cave"

For bosses it says they can not be targetted if there are infected in their space.

example a) ring 1 has 2 vermin, ring 2 has 1 goliath, ring 3 has a boss... she can target the boss..

example b) ring 1 has 2 vermin, ring 2 has 1 goliath and a boss.. do I have to take out the goliath first?

Thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
chris leko
United States
Brooksville
Florida
flag msg tools
badge
What's so great about it?
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I know I a she can. I'm pretty sure in b too.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Italy
Cremona
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
she is free to shot to the boss. Ignoring the goliath. She is a sniper!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.