Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Nexus Ops» Forums » Rules

Subject: Reinforce a battle? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Joe Neufeld
Australia
Sydney
NSW
flag msg tools
badge
Of course that's how you spell Tyger!!!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi all,
I just played my first game of Nexus Ops and was looking for clarification on movement. If a battle is unresolved, on your next turn can you move another unit(s) into the hex? I know you can't move a unit from one contested hex to another, but can you move a unit from a hex you control into the contested hex? And that unit would then take part in the battle phase. I'm thinking yes because otherwise you could never have a third player in a hex, which is mentioned later in the rules.

Hope I'm making sense,
thanks,
Hobbes
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Juraj Sulik
Slovakia
Bratislava
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, you got it right. You can send units from controlled hexes into the battle.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Joe Neufeld
Australia
Sydney
NSW
flag msg tools
badge
Of course that's how you spell Tyger!!!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yuri wrote:
Yes, you got it right. You can send units from controlled hexes into the battle.


Thanks so much!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.