John De Jesus
United States
Indiana
flag msg tools
Looking at the rules it doesn't state how long this effect lasts(spinning up or down). does this effect end at the end of the current turn, and they revert to their prior level, or is it permanent?

thank you in advance!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jonathan Sugiyama
United States
Altamonte Springs
Florida
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
It's permanent. There is no text saying the die returns to where it was, so the re-roll is a permanent effect, UNLESS otherwise stated on the card text.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.