Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Asara» Forums » Rules

Subject: question about the building section rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Pierre Duchesne
Canada
La Baie
Quebec
flag msg tools
You put card on a number corresponding to the number of pieces you build your tower and how much you will pay. But since it takes at least two pieces to build a tower why there is a number one on the the building circle?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jeff Thornsen
United States
Nottingham
Maryland
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If you already have a tower, you can use a single building action to add a floor.

Also with the advanced rules, you can spend a building action to add a lighted window to a tower.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Pierre Duchesne
Canada
La Baie
Quebec
flag msg tools
Faranim wrote:
If you already have a tower, you can use a single building action to add a floor.

Also with the advanced rules, you can spend a building action to add a lighted window to a tower.


OK Thanks !
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.