Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Among the Stars: The Ambassadors» Forums » Rules

Subject: Are ambassador bureaus considered "Basic" locations? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Nate Simons
United States
Johnston
Iowa
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
One of the objectives awards players who are able to build 12 "basic" location cards. I understand the difference between special locations and basic, but wasn't sure what ambassador bureaus are considered. My guess is, No, they don't count as basic locations.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Vangelis Bagiartakis
Greece
Athens
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No they are not. Only the locations that have either 3 or 4 on their side are considered Basic locations and count for this Objective.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.