Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Cosmic Encounter» Forums » Rules

Subject: ALIEN POWERS LOSSING THEM AND SWAPING rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
zahar zahar
Serbia
flag msg tools
Can i get my alien power back after retrive my 3 planets on my home sistem later in the game ?

What happends if i swap alien powers with opponent who does not have ( his have 2 home planets) alien power anymore and i do have. Does it mean that i cant take his because hi dont have it ( not exsist) and can hi use mine because my is still in function ?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Roberta Yang
msg tools
If you swap alien sheets with someone who has insufficient home colonies, your new alien sheet can be used (because you have enough home colonies) and the other player's new alien can't be used (because they don't have enough). Whether a power can be used is based on whether the person who currently has it has enough colonies, not based on whether whoever had it at the start of the game has enough colonies.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
zahar zahar
Serbia
flag msg tools
tanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.